Latest Products http://www.onkarimpex.in Latest Products 15-12-08 en-us http://www.onkarimpex.in Heavy Load Double Hook http://www.onkarimpex.in/heavy-load-double-hook.htm Mon, 29 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 A work of smart engineering- our Heavy Load Double Hooks are flawlessly designed in accordance to international industry norms. We provide Heavy Load Double Hook that is used to join together two moving or rolling parts or vehicles during transportation or movement. 3T Pintle Hook http://www.onkarimpex.in/3t-pintle-hook.htm Mon, 29 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a Pintle Hook of 3 ton capacity in Ludhiana (India). Our array of 3T Pintle Hook is used in the rear or front of cargo, defence or passenger vehicles to provide pulling support and used as coupler.  5T Ball Mount Hitch http://www.onkarimpex.in/5t-ball-mount-hitch.htm Mon, 29 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The Heavy Duty 5T Ball Mount Hitch, made available by us, is used as couplers in trucks, trolleys and transport vehicles. Our 5T Ball Mount Hitches are manufactured with accordance to the international industry set norms and standards. Heavy Load Single Hook http://www.onkarimpex.in/heavy-load-single-hook.htm Mon, 29 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We present Heavy Load Single Hook with bracket used for pulling small and lighter loads upto 500 kg. We have emerged as one the promising Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Single Heavy Load Hook in Ludhiana, Punjab. 3T Ball Mount Hitch http://www.onkarimpex.in/3t-ball-mount-hitch.htm Mon, 29 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy-duty construction, resistance to rust, and above all, long service life- this is what distinguishes our 3T Ball Mount Hitch in the entire global market. We introduce a wide selection of Ball Mount Hitch of 3 ton capacity that is used in different vehicles. 5T Pintle Hook http://www.onkarimpex.in/5t-pintle-hook.htm Mon, 29 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We maintain a vast selection of Pintle Hook of 5 ton capacity, which find wide application in vehicles as couplers in the front and rear. Attributing to its sturdy structure, precise design, corrosion resistance and durability, our 5T Pintle Hook is demanded across the globe. Pintle Hitches http://www.onkarimpex.in/pintle-hitches.htm Mon, 29 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to the Hitches, the name of our company is identified as the emerging Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Pintle Hitches. The Pintle Hitches are made available by us as per the varied necessities of different industries. Steel Rebar Coupler http://www.onkarimpex.in/steel-rebar-coupler.htm Mon, 29 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Contact us to get the wide gamut of Straight Screw Steel Rebar Couple at best prices. Our top-quality Steel Rebar Couplers are fabricated adherence to the predefined industry guidelines so as to offer the flawless range of coupler to buyers worldwide. Towing Trailer Parts http://www.onkarimpex.in/towing-trailer-parts.htm Mon, 29 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Attributing to their cost saving, easy to install and time saving nature, our Towing Trailer Parts are demanded globally. The Towing Trailer Parts, we offer, are manufactured at our well equipped manufacturing unit under the supervision of experts. H Shackles http://www.onkarimpex.in/h-shackles.htm Mon, 29 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are presenting exclusive array of H Shackles that possess high tensile strength and resistivity to adverse conditions. One can buy high quality H Shackles from the renowned Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter based in Ludhiana, Punjab. Clevis Pin http://www.onkarimpex.in/clevis-pin.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most sought after Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of the wide assortment of Clevis Pin. We are flexible in offering the perfectly designed, accurately manufactured Pins that are available in multiple assorted sizes of both straight and twisted utility clevises. Hair Pins http://www.onkarimpex.in/hair-pins.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed amongst the most sought after Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Hair Pins. We efficiently deliver the Standard and locking hair pins for assorted sizes of tractor linkage and hitch applications. Hitch Balls http://www.onkarimpex.in/hitch-balls.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We make available the premium and qualitative Hitch Balls. Working with veteran professionals, highly experienced engineers; they ensure that the Hitch Balls are in compliance with the International Quality Standards. Linch Pins http://www.onkarimpex.in/linch-pins.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of the wide array of Linch Pins. We are flexible in offering the perfectly designed, accurately manufactured Linch Pins that are available in all sizes (zinc dichromate plated). Lower Lift Arm Implement Pins http://www.onkarimpex.in/lower-lift-arm-implement-pins.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We make available the premium and qualitative Lower Lift Arm Implement Pins. Staffed by veteran professionals, highly experienced engineers; they ensure that the Lower Lift Arm Implement Pins commensurate to International Quality Standards. Tractor Top Link Pins http://www.onkarimpex.in/tractor-top-link-pins.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed amongst the most sought after Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Tractor Top Link Pins. We efficiently deliver the Tractor Top Link Pins that are 100% reliable and genuine. U Bolts Clamps http://www.onkarimpex.in/u-bolts-clamps.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are flexible in presenting the finest and qualitative U Bolts Clamps. We are working with veteran professionals, engineers and they ensure that the U Bolts Clamps are as per the set Industrial norms. Weld On Lift Arm Balls http://www.onkarimpex.in/weld-on-lift-arm-balls.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We make available the premium and qualitative Weld On Lift Arm Balls. Working with veteran professionals and engineers; we ensure that the Lift Arm Balls commensurate to Set Quality Standards. Weld On Lift Arm Ends http://www.onkarimpex.in/weld-on-lift-arm-ends.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering the best and qualitative range of Weld On Lift Arm Ends. We are staffed by diligent team members and they ensure that the Lift Arm Ends are as per the International Quality Standards. Hitch Pins http://www.onkarimpex.in/hitch-pins.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of the wide range of Hitch Pins. We are flexible in offering the perfectly designed, accurately manufactured Hitch Pins that are available in all sizes of Red(or any color) handle, in one piece solid, swivel handle and bent.